Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2017/02/16 16:06]
ipa
people [2019/03/06 10:17]
ipa
Line 2: Line 2:
  
  
-^ **Function** ​^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ +===== Professor ===== 
-|Professor ​| [[http://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​cschnoerr/​|Christoph Schnörr]] | schnoerr (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.206 | +49 6221 54 14160 | + 
-|Secretary ​IPA | Evelyn Wilhelm | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.204 |+49 6221 54 14161| +^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ 
-| Secretary HCI | Barbara Werner | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | MB 109 | +49 6221 54 14857 |  +| [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​cschnoerr/​|Christoph Schnörr]] | schnoerr (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.206 | +49 6221 54 14160 | 
-| Postdoc | Freddie Aström | freddie.astroem (at) iwr.uni-heidelberg.de | 4.232 | +49 6221 54 14841 | + 
-|PhD Student | Matthias Zisler ​zisler (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 | + 
-|PhD Student | Andreas Neufeld | neufeld ​(at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 + 
-|PhD Student ​| Fabrizio Savarino | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de| 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | +===== Secretary ​===== 
-|PhD Student | [[http://​graphmod.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​Vera-Trajkovska.155.0.html|Vera Trajkovska]] ​vera.trajkovska ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 + 
-|PhD Student| Peter Markowsky| markowsky (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.211 | +49 6221 54 14166 | +^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ 
-|PhD Student| [[http://​hciweb.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​node/​3617|Tabea Zuber]] ​tabea.zuber (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.211 | +49 6221 54 14166 +| Evelyn Wilhelm ​(IPA)    ​| wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          ​| 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 | 
-|PhD Student| [[people:​mdesana:​start|Mattia Desana]] | mattia.desana (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.233 | +49 6221 54 14842 | +| Barbara Werner ​(HCI)    ​| hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            ​B03.B109 ​| +49 6221 54 14857 | 
-|PhD Student| Artjom Zern | artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 | + 
-|PhD StudentJan Kuske | jan.kuske ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.208 | +49 6221 54 14164 + 
-|PhD Student| Ruben Garske | ruben.garske (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | + 
-|PhD Student| Judit Recknagel | judit.recknagel (at) iwr.uni ​(minus) ​heidelberg.de ​| 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 |+===== PhD Student ​===== 
 + 
 +^ **Name** ​          ^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ^ 
 +Ruben Hühnerbein ​  ruben.huehnerbein ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 
 +| Fabrizio Savarino ​ | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | 
 +Dmitrij Sitenko ​   ​dmitrij.sitenko ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   B03.B106 | +49 6221 54 14885 
 +Alexander Zeilmann ​alexander.zeilmann ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de |    4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 
 +| Artjom Zern        | artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 | 
 +Matthias Zisler ​   ​zisler ​(at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​              4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 
 + 
 +[[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]]
  
-[[http://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]] ​