Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2017/05/19 17:16]
ipa
people [2019/03/06 10:17]
ipa
Line 2: Line 2:
  
  
-^ **Function** ^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ +===== Professor ​=====
-|Professor ​| [[http://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​cschnoerr/​|Christoph Schnörr]] | schnoerr (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.206 | +49 6221 54 14160 | +
-|Secretary IPA | Evelyn Wilhelm | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.204 |+49 6221 54 14161| +
-| Secretary HCI | Barbara Werner | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 |  +
-| Postdoc | Freddie Aström | freddie.astroem (at) iwr.uni-heidelberg.de | 4.232 | +49 6221 54 14841 | +
-|PhD Student | Matthias Zisler | zisler (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 | +
-|PhD Student | Andreas Neufeld | neufeld (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 | +
-|PhD Student | Fabrizio Savarino | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de| 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | +
-|PhD Student| Artjom Zern | artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 | +
-|PhD Student| Jan Kuske | jan.kuske (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.208 | +49 6221 54 14164 | +
-|PhD Student| Ruben Garske | ruben.garske (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | +
-|PhD Student| Judit Recknagel | judit.recknagel (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | +
-|PhD Student| Alexander Zeilmann | alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 |+
  
-[[http://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]] ​+^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ 
 +[[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​cschnoerr/​|Christoph Schnörr]] | schnoerr (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.206 | +49 6221 54 14160 | 
 + 
 + 
 + 
 +===== Secretary ===== 
 + 
 +^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ 
 +| Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA)    | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 | 
 +| Barbara Werner (HCI)    | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 | 
 + 
 + 
 + 
 +===== PhD Student ===== 
 + 
 +^ **Name** ​          ^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ^ 
 +| Ruben Hühnerbein ​  | ruben.huehnerbein (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | 
 +| Fabrizio Savarino ​ | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | 
 +| Dmitrij Sitenko ​   | dmitrij.sitenko (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   | B03.B106 | +49 6221 54 14885 | 
 +| Alexander Zeilmann | alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de |    4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 | 
 +| Artjom Zern        | artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​       |    4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 | 
 +| Matthias Zisler ​   | zisler (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​           |    4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 | 
 + 
 +[[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]]