Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2017/10/05 13:01]
ipa
people [2019/03/06 10:17] (current)
ipa
Line 9: Line 9:
  
  
-===== Sectary ​=====+===== Secretary ​=====
  
 ^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ ^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^
 | Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA)    | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 | | Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA)    | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 |
 | Barbara Werner (HCI)    | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 | | Barbara Werner (HCI)    | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 |
- 
- 
- 
-===== Postdoc ===== 
- 
-^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ 
-| Freddie Aström ​    | freddie.astroem (at) iwr.uni-heidelberg.de ​           | 4.232 | +49 6221 54 14841 | 
  
  
Line 26: Line 19:
 ===== PhD Student ===== ===== PhD Student =====
  
-^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ +^ **Name** ​          ​^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ​
-Matthias Zisler ​   ​zisler ​(at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​           4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 | +Ruben Hühnerbein ​  ruben.huehnerbein ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 
-| Andreas Neufeld ​   | neufeld (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          ​| ​4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 +| Fabrizio Savarino ​ | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | 
-| Fabrizio Savarino ​ | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | +Dmitrij Sitenko ​   ​dmitrij.sitenko ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   B03.B106 | +49 6221 54 14885 
-Artjom Zern        ​artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​       4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 +Alexander Zeilmann ​alexander.zeilmann ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de |    4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 
-Jan Kuske          ​jan.kuske (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​         | 4.208 | +49 6221 54 14164 +Artjom Zern        ​artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 
-Ruben Hühnerbein ​  ruben.huehnerbein ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 +Matthias Zisler ​   ​| ​zisler ​(at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​           ​| ​   4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 |
-Judit Recknagel ​   ​| ​judit.recknagel ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   ​4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | +
-| Alexander Zeilmann | alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 |+
  
 [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]] [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]]