Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
people [2017/10/05 13:01]
ipa
people [2020/01/20 14:19]
jschwarz [PhD Student]
Line 9: Line 9:
  
  
-===== Sectary ​=====+===== Secretary ​=====
  
 ^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ ^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^
 | Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA)    | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 | | Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA)    | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 |
 | Barbara Werner (HCI)    | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 | | Barbara Werner (HCI)    | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 |
- 
- 
- 
-===== Postdoc ===== 
- 
-^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ 
-| Freddie Aström ​    | freddie.astroem (at) iwr.uni-heidelberg.de ​           | 4.232 | +49 6221 54 14841 | 
  
  
Line 26: Line 19:
 ===== PhD Student ===== ===== PhD Student =====
  
-^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ +^ **Name** ​          ​^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ​
-Matthias Zisler ​   ​zisler ​(at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​           | 4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 +Bastian Boll       bastian.boll ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​      ​   4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 
-Andreas Neufeld ​   ​| ​neufeld ​(at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          ​| 4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 +Felix Draxler ​     | felix.draxler (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​     |    4.232 +49 6221 54 14841 | 
-| Fabrizio Savarino ​ | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | +| Ruben Hühnerbein ​  | ruben.huehnerbein ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 
-Artjom Zern        ​artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​       | 4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 +| Fabrizio Savarino ​ | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | 
-Jan Kuske          ​jan.kuske (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​         4.208 | +49 6221 54 14164 +Jonathan Schwarz ​   ​jonathan.schwarz ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   | 4.233 | +49 6221 54 14842 
-Ruben Hühnerbein ​  ruben.huehnerbein ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 +Dmitrij Sitenko ​   ​dmitrij.sitenko ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   B03.B106 | +49 6221 54 14885 
-Judit Recknagel ​   ​judit.recknagel ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 +Alexander Zeilmann ​alexander.zeilmann ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de |    4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 
-Alexander Zeilmann ​alexander.zeilmann ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 |+Artjom Zern        ​artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 
 +Matthias Zisler ​   ​zisler ​(at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​              4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 |
  
 [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]] [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]]
-