Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2018/05/11 09:08]
ipa [PhD Student]
people [2020/06/15 12:51] (current)
ipa IT Administration
Line 13: Line 13:
 ^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ ^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^
 | Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA)    | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 | | Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA)    | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 |
-Barbara Werner ​(HCI)    | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 |+Jiannis Giatagantzidis ​(HCI)    | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 |
  
  
 +===== PostDocs =====
  
-===== Postdoc =====+^ **Name** ​          ^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ^ 
 +| Ruben Hühnerbein ​ | ruben.huehnerbein (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | 
 +| Fabrizio Savarino | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 |
  
-^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ 
-| Freddie Aström ​    | freddie.astroem (at) iwr.uni-heidelberg.de ​           | 4.232 | +49 6221 54 14841 | 
  
 +===== PhD Students =====
  
 +^ **Name** ​          ^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ^
 +| Bastian Boll       | bastian.boll (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​      ​| ​   4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 |
 +| Felix Draxler ​     | felix.draxler (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​     |    4.232 | +49 6221 54 14841 |
 +| Jonathan Schwarz ​  | jonathan.schwarz (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​  ​| ​   4.233 | +49 6221 54 14842 |
 +| Dmitrij Sitenko ​   | dmitrij.sitenko (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   | B03.B106 | +49 6221 54 14885 |
 +| Alexander Zeilmann | alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de |    4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 |
 +| Artjom Zern        | artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​       |    4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 |
 +| Matthias Zisler ​   | zisler (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​           |    4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 |
  
-===== PhD Student =====+[[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]]
  
-^ **Name** ​               ^ **E-Mail** ​                                                                     ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ 
-| Matthias Zisler ​        | zisler (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​                    | 4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 | 
-| Fabrizio Savarino ​    | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​     | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | 
-| Artjom Zern              | artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​             | 4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 | 
-| Ruben Hühnerbein ​  | ruben.huehnerbein (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | 
-| Alexander Zeilmann | alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 | 
- 
-[[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]] 
  
 +===== IT Administrators =====
 +In the case of problems or questions with our IT infrastructure please contact Alexander Zeilmann and Matthias Zisler.