Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2018/09/28 12:25]
mzisler
people [2020/06/04 11:43] (current)
ipa FS, RH -> Postdocs
Line 13: Line 13:
 ^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ ^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^
 | Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA)    | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 | | Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA)    | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 |
-Barbara Werner ​(HCI)    | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 |+Jiannis Giatagantzidis ​(HCI)    | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 |
  
  
 +===== PostDocs =====
  
-===== Postdoc =====+^ **Name** ​          ^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ^ 
 +| Ruben Hühnerbein ​ | ruben.huehnerbein (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | 
 +| Fabrizio Savarino | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 |
  
-^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ 
-| Ecaterina Bodnariuc ​    | ecaterina.bodnariuc (at) iwr.uni-heidelberg.de | 4.208 | +49 6221 54 14164 | 
  
 +===== PhD Students =====
  
- +^ **Name** ​          ​^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ​
-===== PhD Student ===== +Bastian Boll       bastian.boll ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​      ​   4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 
- +Felix Draxler ​     ​felix.draxler ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​     |    4.232 | +49 6221 54 14841 
-^ **Name** ​               ^ **E-Mail** ​                                                                     ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ +Jonathan Schwarz ​  jonathan.schwarz ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​  ​   4.233 | +49 6221 54 14842 
-Matthias Zisler ​        zisler ​(at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​                    ​| 4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 +Dmitrij Sitenko ​   ​dmitrij.sitenko ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   B03.B106 | +49 6221 54 14885 
-Fabrizio Savarino ​    fabrizio.savarino ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​     | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 +| Alexander Zeilmann | alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de |    4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 
-Artjom Zern              ​artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​             | 4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 +| Artjom Zern        | artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​       |    4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 | 
-Ruben Hühnerbein ​  ruben.huehnerbein ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 +| Matthias Zisler ​   | zisler (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​           |    4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 |
-| Alexander Zeilmann | alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 |+
  
 [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]] [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]]
-