Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2019/03/06 09:17]
ipa
people [2020/06/15 12:51] (current)
ipa IT Administration
Line 13: Line 13:
 ^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ ^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^
 | Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA)    | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 | | Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA)    | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 |
-Barbara Werner ​(HCI)    | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 |+Jiannis Giatagantzidis ​(HCI)    | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 |
  
  
 +===== PostDocs =====
  
-===== PhD Student ​=====+^ **Name** ​          ^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ^ 
 +| Ruben Hühnerbein ​ | ruben.huehnerbein (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | 
 +| Fabrizio Savarino | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | 
 + 
 + 
 +===== PhD Students ​=====
  
 ^ **Name** ​          ^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ^ ^ **Name** ​          ^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ^
-Ruben Hühnerbein ​  ruben.huehnerbein ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 +Bastian Boll       bastian.boll (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​      ​|    4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 
-Fabrizio Savarino  ​fabrizio.savarino ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 |+Felix Draxler ​     ​felix.draxler ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​     ​| ​   4.232 | +49 6221 54 14841 | 
 +| Jonathan Schwarz ​  | jonathan.schwarz (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​  |    4.233 | +49 6221 54 14842 |
 | Dmitrij Sitenko ​   | dmitrij.sitenko (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   | B03.B106 | +49 6221 54 14885 | | Dmitrij Sitenko ​   | dmitrij.sitenko (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   | B03.B106 | +49 6221 54 14885 |
 | Alexander Zeilmann | alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de |    4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 | | Alexander Zeilmann | alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de |    4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 |
Line 29: Line 36:
 [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]] [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]]
  
 +
 +===== IT Administrators =====
 +In the case of problems or questions with our IT infrastructure please contact Alexander Zeilmann and Matthias Zisler.