People

Function Name E-Mail Room Phone
Professor Christoph Schnörr schnoerr (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.206 +49 6221 54 14160
Secretary IPA Evelyn Wilhelm wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.204 +49 6221 54 14161
Secretary HCI Barbara Werner hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de MB 109 +49 6221 54 14857
Postdoc Freddie Aström freddie.astroem (at) iwr.uni-heidelberg.de 4.232 +49 6221 54 14841
PhD Student Matthias Zisler zisler (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.212 +49 6221 54 14167
PhD Student Andreas Neufeld neufeld (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.212 +49 6221 54 14167
PhD Student Fabrizio Savarino fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.231 +49 6221 54 14840
PhD Student Vera Trajkovska vera.trajkovska (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.229 +49 6221 54 14839
PhD Student Peter Markowsky markowsky (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.211 +49 6221 54 14166
PhD Student Tabea Zuber tabea.zuber (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.211 +49 6221 54 14166
PhD Student Mattia Desana mattia.desana (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.233 +49 6221 54 14842
PhD Student Artjom Zern artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.229 +49 6221 54 14839
PhD Student Jan Kuske jan.kuske (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.208 +49 6221 54 14164
PhD Student Ruben Garske ruben.garske (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.231 +49 6221 54 14840
PhD Student Judit Recknagel judit.recknagel (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.231 +49 6221 54 14840

Alumni are listed here

Sitemap Back to top Print View