Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2016/02/15 14:10]
aneufeld
people [2019/03/06 10:17] (current)
ipa
Line 2: Line 2:
  
  
-^ **Function** ^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ +===== Professor ​=====
-|Professor ​| [[http://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​cschnoerr/​|Christoph Schnörr]] | schnoerr (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | H 208 | +49 6221 54 8826 | +
-|Secretary IPA | Evelyn Wilhelm | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | H 204 |+49 6221 54 5277| +
-| Secretary HCI | Barbara Werner | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | H 206 | +49 6221 54 8801 |  +
-|PhD Student | Matthias Zisler | zisler (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | G 207| +49 6221 54 5272| +
-|PhD Student | [[http://​paulswoboda.net|Paul Swoboda]] | swoboda (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | G 207| +49 6221 54 5272| +
-|PhD Student | [[http://​hciweb.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​node/​2380|Johannes Berger]] | johannes.berger (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de| H 210 | +49 6221 54 8782| +
-|PhD Student | Andreas Neufeld | neufeld (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | G 207| +49 6221 54 5272| +
-|PhD Student | Andreea Denitiu| denitiu (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | H 210| +49 6221 54 8782 | +
-|PhD Student | [[http://​graphmod.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​Vera-Trajkovska.155.0.html|Vera Trajkovska]] | vera.trajkovska (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | H 216 | +49 6221 54 8784 | +
-|PhD Student| Peter Markowsky| markowsky (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | H 210 | +49 6221 54 8782 | +
-|PhD Student| [[http://​hciweb.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​node/​3617|Tabea Zuber]] | tabea.zuber (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | J 218 | +49 6221 54 5286 | +
-|PhD Student| Mattia Desana | mattia.desana (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | J 216 | +49 6221 54 5285 | +
-|PhD Student| Artjom Zern | artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | H 218 | +49 6221 54 5282 |+
  
 +^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^
 +| [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​cschnoerr/​|Christoph Schnörr]] | schnoerr (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.206 | +49 6221 54 14160 |
 +
 +
 +
 +===== Secretary =====
 +
 +^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^
 +| Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA)    | wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 |
 +| Barbara Werner (HCI)    | hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 |
 +
 +
 +
 +===== PhD Student =====
 +
 +^ **Name** ​          ^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ^
 +| Ruben Hühnerbein ​  | ruben.huehnerbein (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 |
 +| Fabrizio Savarino ​ | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 |
 +| Dmitrij Sitenko ​   | dmitrij.sitenko (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   | B03.B106 | +49 6221 54 14885 |
 +| Alexander Zeilmann | alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de |    4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 |
 +| Artjom Zern        | artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​       |    4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 |
 +| Matthias Zisler ​   | zisler (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​           |    4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 |
 +
 +[[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]]
  
-[[http://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]] ​