Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
people [2017/05/21 10:57]
ipa https for links
people [2019/09/18 16:52] (current)
ipa [PhD Student] added felix draxler
Line 2: Line 2:
  
  
-^ **Function** ​^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ +===== Professor ===== 
-| Professor ​    | [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​cschnoerr/​|Christoph Schnörr]] | schnoerr (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.206 | +49 6221 54 14160 | + 
-Secretary ​IPA | Evelyn Wilhelm ​    ​| wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 | +^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ 
-| Secretary HCI | Barbara Werner ​    ​| hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 | +| [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​cschnoerr/​|Christoph Schnörr]] | schnoerr (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.206 | +49 6221 54 14160 | 
-| Postdoc ​      | Freddie Aström ​    | freddie.astroem (at) iwr.uni-heidelberg.de ​           | 4.232 | +49 6221 54 14841 | + 
-PhD Student ​  ​Matthias Zisler ​   ​zisler ​(at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​           | 4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 + 
-PhD Student ​  | Andreas Neufeld ​   | neufeld ​(at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          ​| 4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 + 
-| PhD Student ​  | Fabrizio Savarino ​ | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | +===== Secretary ​===== 
-PhD Student ​  Artjom Zern        | artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​       4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 + 
-PhD Student ​  Jan Kuske          | jan.kuske (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​         | 4.208 | +49 6221 54 14164 +^ **Name** ^ **E-Mail** ^ **Room** ^ **Phone**^ 
-PhD Student ​  Ruben Hühnerbein ​  | ruben.huehnerbein ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 +| Evelyn Wilhelm ​(IPA)    ​| wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          | 4.204 | +49 6221 54 14161 | 
-PhD Student ​  | Judit Recknagel ​   ​| ​judit.recknagel ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   | 4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | +| Barbara Werner ​(HCI)    ​| hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​            | B03.B109 | +49 6221 54 14857 | 
-| PhD Student ​  | Alexander Zeilmann | alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de | 4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 |+ 
 + 
 + 
 +===== PhD Student ​===== 
 + 
 +^ **Name** ​          ^ **E-Mail** ​                                           ^ **Room** ^ **Phone** ​        ^ 
 +Felix Draxler ​     ​felix.draxler ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​        4.232 | +49 6221 54 14841 
 +Ruben Hühnerbein ​  | ruben.huehnerbein ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 
 +| Fabrizio Savarino ​ | fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​ |    4.231 | +49 6221 54 14840 | 
 +Dmitrij Sitenko ​   ​dmitrij.sitenko ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​   B03.B106 | +49 6221 54 14885 
 +Alexander Zeilmann ​alexander.zeilmann ​(at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de |    4.228 | +49 6221 54 14838 
 +Artjom Zern        ​artjom.zern (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​          4.229 | +49 6221 54 14839 
 +Matthias Zisler ​   ​| ​zisler ​(at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de ​              4.212 | +49 6221 54 14167 |
  
 [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]] [[https://​ipa.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de/​ipabib/​cschnoerr/​alumni.pdf|Alumni are listed here]]